WHY IVC?

We provide children between the ages of 8 and 18, who are residing in Singapore, with competitive level skills in volleyball and we offer higher level of coaching for improved competition and enjoyment of this team oriented, non-contact sport. The IVC is working with a highly educated and FIVB-certified coaches who understand the latest global trends and techniques.

IVC SUMMER 2024

We are happy and excited to share with you the entire schedule for the IVC Summer 2024. We are bringing to you three June and three August camps together with the six-week summer program through June & July. Please check below what’s on our IVC Summer volleyball menu and how to register.

JUNE CAMP 1 (six-day camp)
3rd June, Monday 6 - 8 pm
4th June, Tuesday 6 - 8pm
5th June Wednesday 6 - 8 pm
6th June , Thursday 6 - 8pm
8th June, Saturday 12 - 2 pm
9th June, Sunday 10am - 12 pm
Price: 480 sgd
You can press HERE to register for the IVC June camp 1.

JUNE CAMP 2 (five-day camp)
10th June, Monday, 6 - 8 pm
11th June, Tuesday 6 - 8pm
12th June, Wednesday 6 - 8 pm
13th June, Thursday, 6 - 8 pm
15th June, Saturday, 12 - 2 pm
Price: 400 sgd
You can press HERE to register for the IVC June camp 2

JUNE CAMP 3 (four-day camp)
18th June, Tuesday, 6 - 8 pm
19th June, Wednesday, 6 - 8 pm
20th June, Thursday, 6 - 8 pm
22nd June, Saturday 12 - 2 pm
Price: 320 sgd
You can press HERE to register for the IVC June camp 3

IVC SUMMER PROGRAM 2024
The six-week volleyball program runs from 25th June until 1st August 2024 at Swiss
Club with this practice schedule:
* Tuesdays & Thursdays, 6-8 pm
Price: 990 sgd
You can press HERE to register for the IVC Summer Program.

AUGUST CAMP 1 (six-day camp)
5th August, Monday 6 - 8 pm
6th August, Tuesday 6 - 8pm
7th August, Wednesday 6 - 8 pm
8th August , Thursday 6 - 8pm
10th August, Saturday 12 - 2 pm
11th August, Sunday 10am - 12 pm
Price: 480 sgd
You can press HERE to register for the IVC August camp 1.

AUGUST CAMP 2 (five-day camp)
12th August, Monday 6 - 8 pm
13th August, Tuesday 6 - 8pm
14th August, Wednesday 6 - 8pm
15th August, Thursday 6 - 8pm
17th August, Saturday 12 - 2 pm
Price: 400 sgd
You can press HERE to register for the IVC August camp 2

AUGUST CAMP 3 (four-day camp)
19th August, Monday 6 - 8 pm
20th August, Tuesday 6 - 8pm
21st August, Wednesday 6 - 8 pm
22nd August, Thursday 6 - 8pm
Price: 340 sgd
You can press HERE to register for the IVC August camp 3

* Spots for all IVC camps and programs are limited, and booking is on a first-come, first-served basis. Registrations are open until all the spots are taken.

For more information, please send us an e-mail at intvolleyclub@gmail.com.

Let's keep the ball flying!

IVC NEWS

IVC INDIVIDUAL AWARDS

International Volleyball Club traditionally ended its Competitive season with rewarding best individuals in our club.

IVC ADACHI CUP

This tournament carries the name of one of the most famous FIVB coaches and instructors - Tatsuya Adachi.

IVC IN INDONESIA

Another great success for IVC! After Singapore and Vietnam, International Volleyball Club is now having new country on our volleyball map!

IVC IN VIETNAM

After great success and club expansion in Singapore, International Volleyball Club has also started with volleyball program in Vietnam!

OUR PARTNERS!

We are collaborating with Swiss Club Singapore, International Sport Academy and largest single-campus international school in the world – Singapore American School, which gives us opportunity to run our programs in the finest, air-conditioned, facilities in Singapore.

TOP